Kelly School Votes In New Student Council

by The Editors on November 14, 2007

3B02-C-Kelly.111407The votes are in and the new student council at Kelly Elementary school includes (from left to right): Grady McDermott, vice president; Allison DeGour, secretary; Ethan Emery, president; and Analisa Almaguer, treasurer. Given the chance, we’d swap these four out with the Carlsbad City Council immediately. No questions asked.

[Link: North County Times]

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: